Executive Committee

General Co-Chairs

Lionel M. Ni Hong Kong University of Science and Technology
Wenjun Zhang Shanghai Jiao Tong University

General Vice Chair

Minglu Li Shanghai Jiao Tong University

TPC Co-Chairs

Byrav Ramamurthy University of Nebraska-Lincoln, USA
Jie Wu Temple University
Qian Zhang Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

Technical Program Vice Chair for Information Systems (EDAS)

Jiangchuan Liu Simon Fraser University, Canada

Mini-conference Co-chairs

Pedro Ruiz University of Murcia, Spain
Guohong Cao The Pennsylvania State University, USA

Panel Co-Chairs

Sajal Das NSF/University Texas at Arlington, USA
Xiaohua Jia City University of Hong Kong

Publicity Co-Chairs

Jatinder Pal Singh Deutsche Telekom, Inc, USA
Kui Ren Illinois Institute of Technology, USA

Workshop Co-chairs

Ivan Stojmenovic University of Ottawa, Canada
Chunming Qiao SUNY at Buffalo, USA

Demo/Posters Chair

Avinash Srinivasan Bloomsburg University, USA

Student Activities Chair

Xinbing Wang Shanghai Jiaotong University, China

Student Travel Grants Co-Chairs

Weiyi Zhang North Dakota State University, USA

Local Arrangement Chair

Yanmin Zhu Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Finance Chairs

Bruce Worthman IEEE ComSoc, USA
GuangTao Xue Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China

Publication Chairs

Kartik Gopalan State University of New York, USA
Aaron Striegel University of Notre Dame, USA

Standing Committee Chair

Harvey Freeman HAF Consulting, Inc., USA

Web Chair

Zhaoqing Jia Shanghai Maritime University, China
Updated on July 22, 2010. The website is maintained by the webmaster